h1

I Found Rockhopper!

August 16, 2008

As always every time he visits, I found him! I found Rockhopper! Here’s proof!

I even chatted with him, here what we said.

Karpolo: What is Rockhopper Island like?

Rockhopper: Ye be asking about Rockhopper island?

Rockhopper: Well listen up and I will tell ye!

Rockhoppper: It’s where I be keeping me treasure!

Rockhopper: And I bring my treasure back and share it with ye!

Here’s a video I made of me finding Rockhopper.

That’s all for now! See ya on the flip-side!

4 comments

  1. Ive found him twice but i cant find him this time!!! its making me mad! =|


  2. this site better and better!

    Karpolo: Thanx


  3. Free Memberships available at this link!! http://www.prizerebel.com/index.php?r=454726 All you have to do is to complete offers and when you have about 6 points, you get 1 month of FREE membership! Why wait, try it out NOW!!


  4. I dont care! 😡 I see him like everyday when hes here! :mrgreen: 😎



Leave a Reply

