h1

Sneakpeak: New Game Level

July 24, 2008

Today billybob made a mistake in his blog that I will not forget and I will exploit him for it!!! MWAHAHAHA! he spelled “hello” like this, “helllo” he has an extra “l”!!! HAHAHA!!! And here’s what Billybob says, with some edits.

LookHelllo Penguins!

More game excitement!!  The upcoming new game in the Night Club isn’t the only game activity going on in Club Penguin!  Earlier this summer I mentioned a new level for an existing game… and in a couple weeks a different game will get an update!  Here’s a sneak peek for you:

pic1.jpg

What do you think?! Do you think it’s stupid?! Well I think your stupid!!!

Don’t forget that the party, Music Jam ’08, starts on Friday!  Grab your potatos and get ready to rock out!  Let me know what you’re doing to get ready for the musical festivities.

Until then…waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

 

I think the new level is for Jetpack Adventure!

Today was fun because a month or so ago I told you about Trickmaster1, and our fun magical adventures… (click here to read about it). Well I saw him again! Except it was trickmaster’s creator on the penguin, he said with club penguin updates his robot was destroyed!!! Dam you club penguin and your updates!!! That sort of came out harshly, heh heh. Well anyways he’s working on another robot, and he showed it to me it’s pretty cool! I will give more info on the robot in the future…

And today I saw a penguin blinking around town teleporting really quickly! It was cool.

Also I was in an igloo that had April Fools music and a billion TV’s! I got to be friends with the owner of the igloo.

It was a really awesome but weird day today!

In other news the news paper is out! Click here to read it!

That’s all for now! See ya on the flip-side! -Karpolo

Leave a Reply

