h1

The People Have Spoken!

July 13, 2008

About a week ago I made a poll asking if I should take down the one funny picture after somebody complained about it. (to see picture click here) Well the people have spoken, and it’s time to shut down the polls and without further stalling I will present the votes.

*Drum roll*

The picture will… Stay up!

Sorry to those of you who found it slightly offensive but the majority of the voters rule.

In other news; I have a new look! See below.

I need some change in style, once in a while. Hey I rhymed! Im a poet and I didn’t even know it.

And do you like the new header? I’d like some feedback on it.

That’s all for now! See ya on the flip-side! ~Karpolo

REMEMBER TO COMMENT

5 comments

  1. hey cool site do you play nintendogs or wanna play nintendogs well i have a fan club all about it if you join the fanclub you get to be on the member page if you wannna join go to this link http://nintendogsfanclub.wordpress.com/fan-club/ i hope you can join ds101

    i love comeing to this site ther allways something new!

    Karpolo: Thanks, I used to play Nintendogs, and it was pretty fun. I don’t play it much anymore though…


  2. hey awesome site! can you put me on your blog roll? if you can then come to my blog and say you did hears the link!
    http://cppass.wordpress.com/
    thx
    ~cppass~

    Karpolo: Sorry, I don’t have a blogroll.


  3. Hey kapolo. Do you know sonicrush15? I think you do because on his site, he said to go to your site. So i did and i just want to ask, do you know what happened to him. It’s like he quit club penguin. Well awesome site! Check out mine if you like. It’s

    http://whitemist101.wordpress.com

    Karpolo: No, I haven’t seen him for a few weeks.


  4. My bro and I could make you a header if you like. Just tell us what you want on it and stuff.


  5. hi karpolo can we share the penguin you won in the contest comment at my site to let me know plz
    o and if you make me an admin in your site il make you one in my site and i didint make it to the meeting place



Leave a Reply

