h1

Bad News and Good News

April 24, 2008

The bad news first, my puffle, Dude, ran away today. It’s kind of sad cuz I had him for a year and stuff.

The good news is I found him! I never thought you could find your puffle after losing it!

In other good news, I found Rockhopper!

I found him on his ship and then we followed hime to the beach, and then back to his ship, then he left.

There’s still some daily news before this post you might wanna check out. That’s all for now! see ya on the flip-side! -Karpolo

 

4 comments

  1. how do u get your puffle back

    Karpolo: Well it’s not easy, you have to look for miles over cliffs and caverns, crevasem, cazems and caves and canyons. Well actually I just bought a new black puffle, named him Dude and considered him as the same puffle.


  2. LOL! that’s the quote of the day.


  3. How did you find your runaway puffle? Where did you find him? Isn’t that impossible? Please tell me because I have a puffle who ran away a few years ago and I want to find him so much! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE TELL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!!!


  4. Wow, that’s really cool. I never even thought that it was possible for a runaway puffle to be found. Sorry about my friend Montage Milisculous. She’s really pationate about playing Club Penguin, and she really likes it. She’s recently suffered a runaway puffle, just like me. Please comment back to me on how you found your puffle, because I’d really like to find mine. Thanks, and write back soon!



Leave a Reply

