h1

New Catalogs, New Penguins

April 20, 2008

First off, the new catalogs, I’d give the secrets but I don’t feel like it.

I MIGHT GIVE THE SECRETS LATER

And now, my new penguin! His name is Cowslife, he’s a nonmember, and should Karpolo get banned, (god forbid), I will use him. He’s brown and well here he is.

Oh and I read the newspaper, and it said the clock is broken because too many people were throwing snowballs at it, looks like I was wrong.

My website updates

*Game tips coming soon

 

Well, that’s all for now. See ya on the flopside! ≈Karpølø≈

3 comments

  1. Go to http://keithyy.wordpress.com/custom-header-shop/ to get a really awsome header!!!!!!!! I mean really awsome!!!!!!!!!!

    -Purpalooloo

    Karpolo: no spam plz, I dont care how awesome your header is.


  2. Uh the clock is broken because Herbert the polar bear broke it for revenge on club penguin

    Karpolo: yah, I know that now that I’ve done the mission. its really fun!


  3. hey karpolo its flippy i was wondering do u make vids?

    Karpolo: I can only make 30 second videos.



Leave a Reply

