h1

Saint Patrick’s Day

March 15, 2008

Today the green party has begun! If you are in with the test penguin party you might have gotten a chance to meet Rsnail, Billybob or the latest blogger, Screenhog! I got to meet Rsnail!

  

picture-2.png 

 

Sure lots of people met Rsnail, but who got a pic of him? Another question is that why doesn’t he have a capital “R” on his player card? Well anyway the band is back. 

 

 

picture-3.png

 

There Giving away free green top hats with buckles on them at the ski village! I still have no intention of that ever replacing my Russian Ear Flap Cap.

 

picture-6.png

 

And for the newest game “paint by letters” we have a book pin at the boiler room.

  

 picture-8.png

  

That’s all the news and having this being a new blog, I’m still sort of new to WordPress, and I’m wondering how to put in paragraphs. I type enter and that makes a paragraph but when I actually look at my blog it doesn’t show the paragraphs. How do I put in paragraphs that will stay? And also how to I get my home page under pages? For your enjoyment I made a funny pic about how clueless I am- that gives me an idea for a page. Anyway here it is! 

 

picture-10.png

Well that’s all, see ya on the flopside! -Karpolo

 

 

 Straw000: Hey! I helped you made it into paragraphs! I also enlarge your words 🙂 I also added a new category! Your title was also too plain so I added some words to make it look more awesome! I will also be adding some really cool widgets! Hope you like it! Plus, is that a Mac you are using? : D 

 

 

4 comments

  1. Good site!
    Keep up the good work!
    By the way, please visit my blog!
    pizzatron.wordpress.com


  2. I’ll tell you how to get more hits:
    Use as many tags as possible
    submit your site to blogcatlog.com
    Post with more words
    Update often
    Hope that will help your site!
    Look at my site for an example!

    Karpolo: I’m exited with all the hits I’m getting already! Well anyways thanx for the tips


  3. Cool post!
    come visit my site sometimes!
    It would be kool to be on your blogroll 😉
    http://purpalooloo.wordpress.com/


  4. Yah, I use a Mac. And thanx for making mypost better



Leave a Reply

